Small update!

Just a small update of the musicians section on the website.

first recordings for this year’s release will start soon. It is just a matter of getting into the right vibe and find the right time! We are excited though to announce that Joeri de Jong will be taking care of the drum parts. Emily Nelson and Michael Rinne will join again on this one!!